A betta has moved into Spongebob’s house! I hope Gary doesn’t mind…

Less serious post today!

I found this little video online and it cracked me up. Not only is the betta in his little Spongebob house (yes, you heard me right) absolutely adorable, the Japanese woman ‘singing’ the Spongebob theme tune in the background is hilarious. Such a sweet video.

Enjoy!

I now reeaally want a Spongebob house for my future female Christmas betta!

2 comments on “A betta has moved into Spongebob’s house! I hope Gary doesn’t mind…

  1. Alice says:

    She's Japanese 😛

Leave a Reply

